Agenda Item 3:

SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP	Jul-17

Group / Sub Group		Position	Name	School	First elected / appointed to SF	Last elected / appointed to SF	Period of office as member	Due for re- election / appointment
Members								
Nursery	1	Head teacher	Jo Budge	Blagdon Nursery	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	2	Governor	Jean Read	Caversham and Newbridge	Jan-17	Jan-17	4 yrs	Jan-21
Maintained Primary	3	Head teacher **	Charles Clare	Geoffrey Field Junior	Jan-03	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	4	Head teacher	Justine McMinn	EP Collier	Nov-13	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	5	Head teacher	Yvonne Jackson	Wilson	Nov-15	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	6	Head teacher	John Cosgrove	Christ the King	Oct-14	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	7	Head teacher	Tonia Crossman	Emmer Green	May-17	May-17	1 yr	May-18
	8	Governor *	Peter Kayes	The Ridgeway	Mar-07	Dec-16	4 yrs + 3 yrs extension	Dec-17
	9	Governor	Richard Rolfe	Micklands	Dec-16	Dec-16	4 yrs	Dec-20
Maintained Secondary	10	Head teacher	Leo Gilbert	Reading Girls	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	11	Head teacher	Simon Utley	Blessed Hugh Faringdon	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
Academy Primary	12	Head teacher &/or Governor	Joanne Gray	Battle	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
	13		Stieve Butler	Meadow Park	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
	14		Susannah Daniel	All Saints Jnr	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
Academy Secondary	15	Head teacher	Christine Kattirtzi	Kendrick	Feb-12	Mar-17		Mar-18
	15	Shared	A M Robson, Head Teacher	Reading				
	16	Head teacher Shared	Rachel Cave Phil Davies	Highdown	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
		Head teacher	Joanne Harper	Prospect UTC	Dec-13	Dec-15		Dec-16
	17	Shared	Laura Ellenor	JMA	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 Yr	Jan-18
		Head teacher	Vacant	The Wren	our II	our II		Gail 10
	18	Shared		Maiden Erlegh in Reading			1 Yr	
Maintained Special	19	Head teacher	Vacant	Holybrook & Phoenix			1 yr	
Academy Special		Head teacher Sue Bo	Sue Bourne	The Avenue	Sep-12	Dec-15	1 Yr	Dec-16
	20			Thames Valley School	,			
Other Areas	21	Trades Unions	Ali McNamara	Unions			On-going	n/a
	22	14-19 Partnership	Vacant				On-going	n/a
	23	PVI Sector under 5's	Vacant				On-going	n/a
	24	Alternative	Mandy Wilton	Cranbury College			On-going	n/a

Non Members

Observer	RBC	Cllr Tony Jones, Lead Member for Education
Observer	Primary Governor	Eileen McElligott, designated substitute for Maintained Primary Governors

^{*} Chair

^{**} Vice chair – serves on same basis as chair namely 2 years, last elected Oct 2016 until Oct 2018