SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP	Oct-17

## SCHOOLS MEMBERSHIP GROUPS/MEMBERS WILL BE REVIEWED FRO DECEMBER 2017 SCHOOLS FORUM USING OCTOBER 2017 CENSUS AND UPDATED SCHOOL STATUS.

Group / Sub Group		Position	Name	School	First elected / appointed to SF	Last elected / appointed to SF	Period of office as member	Due for re- election / appointment
Members								
Nursery	1	Head teacher	Jo Budge	Blagdon Nursery	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	2	Governor	Jean Read	Caversham and Newbridge	Jan-17	Jan-17	4 yrs	Jan-21
Maintained Primary	3	Head teacher					1 yr	
	4	Head teacher	Justine McMinn	EP Collier	Nov-13	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	5	Head teacher	Yvonne Jackson	Wilson	Nov-15	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	6	Head teacher **	John Cosgrove	Christ the King	Oct-14	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	7	Head teacher	Tonia Crossman	Emmer Green	May-17	May-17	1 yr	May-18
	8	Governor *	Peter Kayes	The Ridgeway	Mar-07	Dec-16	4 yrs + 3 yrs extension	Dec-17
	9	Governor	Richard Rolfe	Micklands	Dec-16	Dec-16	4 yrs	Dec-20
Maintained Secondary	10	Head teacher		Reading Girls	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	11	Head teacher	Simon Utley	Blessed Hugh Faringdon	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
Academy Primary	12	Head teacher &/or Governor	Joanne Gray	Battle	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
	13		Stieve Butler	Meadow Park	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
	14		Susannah Daniel	All Saints Jnr	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
Academy Secondary	15	Head teacher	Christine Kattirtzi	Kendrick	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
		Shared	A M Robson, Head Teacher	Reading	F.1.40	NA 47		N4 - 40
	16	Head teacher	Rachel Cave Phil Davies	Highdown	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
		Shared		Prospect UTC	Dec 12	Dec 45		Dec 10
	17	Head teacher	Joanne Harper Laura Ellenor		Dec-13	Dec-15	1 Yr	Dec-16
		Shared Head teacher		JMA The Wren	Jan-17	Jan-17		Jan-18
	18	Shared	Vacant	Maiden Erlegh in Reading			1 Yr	
Maintained Special	19	Head teacher	Vacant	Holybrook & Phoenix			1 vr	
Maintained Special Academy Special	19			The Avenue			1 yr	
	20	Head teacher	Vacant	Thames Valley School			1 Yr	
Other Areas	21	Trades Unions	Ali McNamara	Unions			On-going	n/a
	22	14-19 Partnership	Vacant				On-going	n/a
	23	PVI Sector under 5's	Vacant				On-going	n/a
	24	Alternative	Mandy Wilton	Cranbury College			On-going	n/a

## Non Members

Tren members					
Observer		RBC	Cllr Tony Jones, Lead Member for Education		
Observer		Primary Governor	Eileen McElligott, designated substitute for Maintained Primary Governors		

<sup>\*</sup> Chair

<sup>\*\*</sup> Vice chair – serves on same basis as chair namely 2 years, last elected Oct 2016 until Oct 2018