Agenda Item 4: SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP

Dec-17

Group / Sub Group	Votes	Position	Name	School	First elected / appointed to SF	Last elected / appointed to SF	Period of office as member	Due for re- election / appointment
Members			-					
Nursery (3)	1	Head teacher	Jo Budge	Blagdon Nursery	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	2	Governor	Jean Read	Caversham and Newbridge	Jan-17	Jan-17	4 yrs	Jan-21
	3	PVIs	Ita McGullion	Kennet Day Nursery	Oct-17	Oct-17	On-going	n/a
Maintained Primary (7)	4	Head teacher	Vacant				1 yr	
	5	Head teacher	Justine McMinn	EP Collier	Nov-13	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	6	Head teacher	Vacant Vacant				1 yr	
	7	Head teacher **	John Cosgrove	Christ the King	Oct-14	Jan-17	1 yr	Jan-18
	8	Head teacher	Tonia Crossman	Emmer Green	May-17	May-17	1 yr	May-18
	9	Governor *	Peter Kayes	The Ridgeway	Mar-07	Dec-16	4 yrs	Dec-20
	10	Governor	Richard Rolfe	Micklands	Dec-16	Dec-16	4 yrs	Dec-20
Academy Primary (3)	11	Member	Joanne Gray	Battle	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
	12		Stieve Butler	Meadow Park	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
	13		Susannah Daniel	All Saints Jnr	May-17	May-17	1 Yr	May-18
Maintained Secondary (1)	14	Head teacher	Simon Utley	Blessed Hugh Faringdon	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 yr	n/a
Academy Secondary (5)			Isabel Sandy	Kendrick	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
			Ashley Robson	Reading	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
	15		Rachel Cave	Highdown	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
	16		Phil Davies	Prospect	Feb-12	Mar-17	1 Yr	Mar-18
	17	Member	Laura Ellenor	John Madjeski	Jan-17	Jan-17	1 Yr	Jan-18
	18		Annal Nayyar	Reading Girls	Dec-17	Dec-17	1 Yr	Dec-18
	19		Joanne Harper	UTC	Dec-13	Dec-15	1 Yr	Dec-16
				The Wren			1 Yr	
				Maiden Earlegh in Reading			1 yr	
Maintained Special (1)	20	Head teacher	Vacant	Holybrook Phoenix			1 yr	
Academy Special (1)	21	Member	Vacant .	The Avenue Thames Valley Special			1 Yr	
Alternative (1)	22	Alternative	Mandy Wilton	Cranbury College			On-going	n/a
Trades Unions (1)	23	Trades Unions	Ali McNamara	Unions			On-going	n/a

1 maintained secondary vote has changed to 1 additional secondary academy vote. Secondary acadmies have 5 votes total.

Non Members

Observer	-	RBC	Cllr Tony Jones, Lead Member for Education
Observer	-	Primary Governor	Eileen McElligott, designated substitute for Maintained Primary Governors

* Chair

** Vice chair