STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Reading West and Mid Berkshire Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address 6 Lower Farm Court,	Description (if any) Independent	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Achille Maria Gloria +	Murray Silvia ++	
Adrian Neil	Hambridge Lane,		Hall Ian M	Bassett Ernest H	
	Newbury, RG14 5TH		Robertson Rita M	Dickens Barry C	
			Dickens Annette	Baynham Robert J	
			Holton Pamela S	Holton Derrick J	
BAILEY	(address in the Reading	Labour Party	Salter Martin J +	Dennis Glenn ++	
Olivia Joanna	West and Mid Berkshire Constituency)		Powers Malcolm G Stiby Harris Catherine A	McGoldrick Fionnuala M Basden Caroline S	
	Constituency)		Wilton Catherine S	Naz Mamuna	
			Ennis John J	Eden Rachel C	
			Lovelock Josephine M +	Emberson Elinor K A ++	
			Powers James E	Wilson Joshua C	
			Yates Corrine M	Magyarosy Ulrike-Johanna	
			Stockdale Richard	Corrigan Deborah K	
			Peak Kathryn F	Gamester John S.E.	
BELCHER	(address in Wiltshire)	Liberal Democrat	Duveen Richard K +	O`Connell Meri ++	
Helen Clare	,		Sykes Stephen R	Vickers Lord Tony R	
			Hatton Keith G	Childs Colin	
			Swift Kevin G	Al-Balushi-Swift Lorraine S A	
			Al-balushi Sabrina	Cole Mark C	
BOSLEY	(address in the Reading	Reform UK	Williams Andrew +	Gulliver Alan J ++	
Kathrin Anne	Central Constituency)		Meade Yvonne L	Meade Michael J	
			Williams Kathryn	Burton Henry A	
			Williams Michael A	Williams Abigail K	
			Lannon Andrew K	Lannon Joanne M	
CULVER Carolyne Lindsey	1 Forge Cottages,	Green Party	Walkem Richard P +	Davis Stephen P ++	
	Abingdon Rd, East		Hall Timothy L	Hall Gillian D	
	llsley, RG20 7LQ		Antoniou Linda J	Thoma Colin P	
			Reynolds Billie S	Murray (Jnr) Tracey	
			Murray Graham	Wright Elliot J	
MACKINNON Ross	17 Hanningtons Way,	The Conservative Party	Mackinnon Amanda J +	Bridgman Graham H ++	
	Burghfield Common,	Candidate	Bridgman Joan A	Kiley Neil M Kilshaw David	
	Berkshire, RG7 3BE		Kiley Anne I Kilshaw Hugh P	Matthews Fiona R A	
			Lewis Christopher D	Walker James N	
			Pask Graham G +	Boeck Dominic K ++	
			Marino Thomas J	Somner Richard J	
			Somner Joanne L	Pask Hilary A	
			Gardner Jane M	Simmonds Emma J	
			Williams Zoe R A	Williams Simon D	
PEPPIATT	11 Shilling Close,	Independent	Patel Asit +	Trussler Lee ++	
Adie	Tilehurst, Reading,		Sharp Christopher D C	Sharp Kay M	
	RG30 4EW		Peppiatt Sage P	Irvine Kim L	
			Irvine Ronald	Dutson Sheena M	
			Dutson Christopher A	Trussler Ivor	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Nigel Lynn Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, West Berkshire Council, Council Offices, Market Street, Newbury, RG14 5LD